my echo my shadow and me

Assalamualaikum to all..

Finally, I have my own blog. A place to express my thought, opinion and share new knowledge for the good of humankind. Sounds way too great for a anonymous blogger like me. That’s fine though. So,1st thing first; a very happy birthday for myself. I am 24 right now so, I should act like one. Thank you very much for those who wished me even though without a present. But i haven’t had a wish from someone but that’s okay.

080420091910

My birthday on a calendar

Being 24, there’s nothing that I’ve wish for except for a better life and better future. And a better job. This is the utmost thing that I really need. Just keep on praying, that’s what my soul said. Better than that, I should be thankful as there are others that are keep searching for jobs to keep food on the table for their wife and kids.

pursuitposter

The Pursuit of Happyness

The pursuit of happiness was taken from a hit movie on winter 2006 starring Will Smith; The Pursuit of Happyness, a true story about the on-and-off-homeless salesman-turned-stockbroker Chris Gardner. The story is very inspiring; story on how a man lead on his life without money and wife yet a bigger commitment awaits, his son. A happy ending story ended after he gets the offer to become the stockbroker. But it would never change the fact that i love Tom Hanks’s Forrest Gump, an all time favorite.

That ‘s all for my 1st post. Keep on reading 🙂

~ by chephren on April 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
