Interview

I am currently putting all my day effort to this coming one day that could be someone’s nightmare and it is including me. An interview for the M41 post but on a contract basis. A lot of things going on; my Cherating trip, Ramadhan but I had to manage my time and be well prepared for this one thing. I’d really hope to have this job but yet if it is not meant to me, so be it. But first I need to struggle for it. An entry will publish to story more brief on this. Later. To all my friends, please pray for my success 🙂 Happy fasting to all. May this Ramadhan be more meaningful yet worthwhile to all of us. Amin.

~ by chephren on September 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
