Abducted!

Two days ago I was being kidnapped by aliens. After taking two fat and healthy cows next to my house, the turn to me whom spotted their evil operations to have free cows for next raya Qurban.This is the footage:

I should run miles away the moment I saw them. These aliens have a very ugly faces. I wish I can snatch a few pictures but they took my newly GPS operated N73 and deleted their pictures and just left me a few pictures of their interior design of  the space ship. I guess they are smart too, they just pin-point my cellphone and *pooof* the image is gone.

Cool isn’t it? Nice..

~ by chephren on November 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
