Reaching out

Lately I’ve been hard to reach
I’ve been too long on my own
Everybody has a private world
Where they can be alone

Are you calling me?
Are you trying to get through?
Are you reaching out for me?
Like I’m reaching out for you

Yup, I am try to reach out my old friends now. But there’s always barrier in every day’s life to what we as a human try to achieve. Time, money and space constrain. These 3 factors lead us to be friends with people that are surround us and neglect them who use to be our friends. I know this is a fact but constantly we can or maybe should get along and spent some good time together doing stuff that that we use to do before.

To those who knows me, I am who I am; known for mystery character and don’t really like to be in the spotlight. You may notice this for sure. So, I’d hope that I can get back to all of you and be more friendly. Peace!

P/S: Happy Ramadan to all Muslims and congratulation on your new born kid.

~ by chephren on July 31, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
